Skip To Main Content |
-A A +A

HEAD OFFICE

National Research Development Corporation
20-22, Zamroodpur Community Centre Kailash Colony Extn. New Delhi - 110048
General E-mail :write2@nrdc.in 
EPABX NO. +91-11-29240401 to +91-11-29240407  Fax   +91-11-29240409 / 29240410

Office Timings:  Monday to Friday (9:30 AM to 5:30 PM)

GSTIN No: 07AAACN2025K2ZO & CIN No. : U74899DL1987GOI002354


OUTREACH CENTRES

DIVISIONS AND CONTACT Nos. of  OFFICIALS 

General E-mail :write2@nrdc.in  
EPABX NO. +91-11-29240401 to +91-11-29240407 : Fax   +91-11-29240409 / 29240410

 

NAME & DESIGNATION

PHONE

E MAIL

OFFICE

RESIDENCE

MOBILE

EPBAX

Dr H Purushotham
Chairman and Managing Director

+91 11 29241212

 

9599229217

210

cmdnrdc@nrdc.in

Smt Shakuntla Dawar
Principal Private Secretary

+91 11 29241212

 

9910496566

214

shakuntladawar@nrdc.in

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, PROMOTIONAL PROGRAMMES, PRIZE AWARD, STARTUP, INCUBATION, LEGAL & AGREEMENT

Shri D C Joshi
Chief

+91 11 29231891

+91 11 22114165

9910496565

323

dcjoshi@nrdc.in

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT (BIOTECHNOLOGY, LIFE SCIENCES, VETERINARY), PROMOTIONAL PROGRAMMES

Shri Amitabh Mishra
Senior Manager

 

+91 120 2583052

9910496557

344

amishra@nrdc.in

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT (AGRI, BIOTECHNOLOGY), PRIZE AWARD

Dr Ashish Kumar Srivastava
Manager

 

+91 11 28032069

9818995833

321

asrivastava@nrdc.in

Mr Ashwani Kumar
TT Analyst

 

 

 

327

ashwani.nrdc@gmail.com

Smt Sharda
Documentation Officer

 

+91 11 26124879

 

347

sharda@nrdc.in

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT (MECHANICAL & CIVIL ENGINEERING)

Mr Shashank Sonal
Technology Transfer Analyst

 

 

9015918565

440

shashankkv@nrdc.in

START-UP, INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY CONSULTANCY

Dr Sanjeeva Kumar Majumdar
Manager

 

 

9310031212

104

sanjeev@nrdc.in

Ms Dipanithya Banerjee
IP/Technology Analyst

 

 

 

104

 

Ms Fatema Motiwala
IP/Technology Analyst

 

 

 

104

 

Ms Varsha Padhi
IP/Technology Analyst

 

 

 

104

 

INCUBATION CENTRE

Dr Sanjeev Kumar Majumdar
Manager & Incubation Manager

 

 

9310031212

104

sanjeev@nrdc.in

LEGAL & AGREEMENT

Shri D V Singh
Consultant (Legal)

 

+91 11 28540650

9818001058

102

dvsingh@nrdc.in

Shri Padam Bahadur
Executive Officer

 

+91 11 22183705

9717501888

127

pbahadur@nrdc.in

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, PROMOTIONAL PROGRAMMES, IPR, CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS, EXHIBITION, PUBLICATION, HINDI IMPLEMENTATION, RECORDS, PURCHASE, LIBRARY

Shri N G Lakshminarayan
Chief-Business Development

+91 11 29232325

 

9945204755

439

lnarayan@nrdc.in

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT (CHEMICAL, HERBAL, AYURVEDA, SIDDA, NATURAL PRODUCTS),
INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT & CONSULTANCY

Shri V K Jain
Senior Manager

 

+91 11 22053426

9717377114

222

vkjain@nrdc.in

Shri Vikas Anand
Deputy Manager

 

+91 11 27488916

 

223

vanand@nrdc.in

Shri Kamal Kishore
Executive Officer (IPR)

 

 

 

217

kkishore@nrdc.in

Ms Shilpi Srivastava
TT Professional

 

 

 

440

shilpi.nrdc@gmail.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT (AGRI, AGRO, CHEMICAL, ENGINEERING, FOOD, SERICULTURE), PROMOTIONAL PROGRAMMES

Shri Rajendra B Gondane
Manager

 

+91 120 2881376

9910496554

446

rgondane@nrdc.in

Shri A P Singh
Manager

 

+91 11 28540650

9910496550

328

apsingh@nrdc.in

Dr Akansha Jain
Technology Transfer Analyst

 

 

9467988231

447

ajain@nrdc.in

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT (ENGINEERING SECTORS)

Shri Aditya Sharma
Trainee-TTP

 

 

8802194881

441

aditya.nrdc@gmail.com

CORPORATE COMMUNICATION & EXHIBITION, LIBRARY

Dr Naresh Kumar
Senior Manager (HI & RM)

 

+91 11 27020295

9560867788

430

nareshkumar@nrdc.in

Shri Khem Chand
Section Officer

 

 

 

348

khemchand@nrdc.in

PUBLICATION

Shri R K Anthwal
Consultant Editor

 

+91 11 27026561

9910995859

 

rkanthwal@nrdc.in

Smt Smita Prasar
Senior Executive Officer

 

+91 11 28534438

9968703431

322

smitap@nrdc.in

Shri Khem Chand
Section Officer-Sales

 

 

 

348

khemchand@nrdc.in

HINDI IMPLEMENTATION, RECORDS

Dr Naresh Kumar
Senior Manager(HI & RM)

 

+91 11 27020295

9560867788

430

nareshkumar@nrdc.in

Smt Smita Prasar
Senior Executive Officer (Hindi)

 

+91 11 28534438

9968703431

322

smitap@nrdc.in

PURCHASE

Dr Naresh Kumar
Senior Manager

 

+91 11 27020295

9560867788

430

nareshkumar@nrdc.in

Shri Narender Kumar
Senior Executive Officer

 

+91 11 25364049

9910896999

434

narenderk@nrdc.in

ROYALTY DIVISION

Dr Naresh Kumar
Senior Manager

 

+91 11 27020295

9560867788

430

nareshkumar@nrdc.in

Shri Narender Kumar
Senior Executive Officer (R)

+91 11 29240408

+91 11 25364049

9910896999

434

narenderk@nrdc.in

Shri R K Chaurasia
Accounts Officer

+91 11 29240408

+91 11 22524767

9968099901

117

rkchaurasia@nrdc.in

Shri Rajender Kumar
Executive PS

 

+91 11 26461044

9818848459

434

rajenderk@nrdc.in

Shri Rajesh Kumar Sharma
Superintendent

 

 

 

324

rksharma@nrdc.in

TECHNICAL CO ORDINATION

Shri Subodh Chawla
Chief (TC & IT)

 

+91 11 26278588

 

325

schawla@nrdc.in

Shri A P Singh
Manager

 

+91 11 28540650

9910496550

 

apsingh@nrdc.in

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Shri Subodh Chawla
Chief (TC & IT)

 

+91 11 26278588

 

325

schawla@nrdc.in

Shri Abhishek Gautam
Deputy Manager (IT)

 

 

7827538959

103

agautam@nrdc.in

Shri Avisek Ghosh
Executive (IT)

 

 

9716149157

103

aghosh@nrdc.in

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY FACILITATION CENTRE (IPFC), BENGALURU

2nd Floor, Department of Agricultural Marketing, Cooperation and Business Management, University of Agricultural Sciences, GKVK Campus, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560065

Smt S. Prabha
Executive PS

+91 80 23430266

 

 

 

prabhas@nrdc.in

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY FACILITATION CENTRE (IPFC), VISAKHAPATNAM

1st Floor, Sunrise Incubation Hub, Sunrise Tower, Hill No 3,Plot No 13 &14, Madhurwada, Rushikonda, Vishakapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530045

Dr Bijay Kumar Sahu
Manager

 

 

9810104163

 

bksahu@nrdc.in

Shri Mahesh S Reddy
IPFC Coordinator

 

 

9849106864

 

msreddy@nrdc.in

Ms Srisudha Senathi
Technology Transfer Analyst

 

 

7569127333

 

sudha@nrdc.in

Bhavya Manjeera
Technology Transfer Analyst

 

 

9949568527

 

bhavya.p@nrdc.in

PERSONNEL & ADMINISTRATION, RECEPTION, TRANSPORT, TRAVEL, STORES

Shri R K Nangia
Company Secretary (D)
& In-charge (P&A)

 

+91 11 22160822

9910496553

215

rknangia@nrdc.in

PERSONNEL & ADMINISTRATION

Shri Gurcharan Singh
Personnel & Admin. Officer

 

 

9910995855

105

gurcharansingh@nrdc.in

Shri Arvind Kaushik
Section Officer

 

+91 11 22148709

9910995861

109

akaushik@nrdc.in

STORES, RECEPTION, TRANSPORT

Shri Arvind Kaushik
Section Officer

 

+91 11 22148709

9910995861

109

akaushik@nrdc.in

Smt Kiran Sinha
Section Officer

 

 

9910995866

9

ksinha@nrdc.in

FINANCE & ACCOUNTS

Shri A K Chalia
Senior Accounts Officer

 

+91 11 27305908

 

454

akchalia@nrdc.in

Shri Sanat Bose
Senior Accounts Officer

 

+91 11 26029433

9971209482

453

sbose@nrdc.in

Shri Ravinder Kumar
Accounts Officer

 

 

 

451

ravinderk@nrdc.in

Shri Mukesh Kashyap
Section Officer

 

+91 11 23814005

8800522112

456

mkashyap@nrdc.in

COMPANY AFFAIRS

Shri R K Nangia
Company Secretary (D)

 

+91 11 22160822

9910496553

215

rknangia@nrdc.in

DESIGNATED OFFICIALS UNDER RTI ACT, 2005

Appellate Officer
Shri A Mishra
Senior Manager

 

+91 120 2583052

9910496557

344

amishra@nrdc.in

Transparency Officer
Shri D C Joshi
Chief

+91 11 29231891 (D)

+91 11 22114165

9910496565

323

dcjoshi@nrdc.in

Public Information Officer
Shri R K Nangia
Company Secretary (D)

 

+91 11 22160822

9910496553

215

rknangia@nrdc.in

Assistant Public Information Officer
Shri Padam Bahadur
Executive Officer

 

+91 11 22183705

9717501888

127

pbahadur@nrdc.in

CHIEF VIGILANCE OFFICER

Shri V K Jain
Senior Manager

 

+91 11 22053426

9717377114

225

vkjain@nrdc.in

LIAISON OFFICER FOR SC/ST/OBCS

Shri V K Jain
Senior Manager

 

+91 11 22053426

9717377114

225

vkjain@nrdc.in

WOMEN CELL

Smt Kiran Sinha
Member

 

 

9910995866

9

ksinha@nrdc.in